Artwork by @to___seba

Release: Fishnet Records VA 01

October 2021

Fishnet Records proudly presents its first Various Artists release featuring 10 different takes on Breakbeat, Electro and Techno by 10 unique producers. 

Fishnet Records VA 01 is OUT NOW on every digital platform for purchase and streaming.

Buy Now

Spotify / Bandcamp / Beatport